Office Hours

ECS Office Hours Fall 2022
Instructor Email Office Hours Location
Bray, Erin ebray@sfsu.edu

ERTH 240 & 330

Wednesdays 11am-12pm or by appt

Online
Caskey, John caskey@sfsu.edu

ERTH 110 & 510

Tuesdays 11am-1pm

TH 616
Dekens, Petra dekens@sfsu.edu

ERTH 400

Mondays & Wednesdays 2-3pm or by appt

TH 509
Ibarra, Yadira yibarra@sfsu.edu

ERTH 515

Wednesdays 10am-12pm

TH 609
Leech, Mary leech@sfsu.edu

ERTH 112 & 205

Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:15-1pm; Fridays 1-2pm or by appt

TH 521
Stine, Alexander stine@sfsu.edu

ERTH 335 & 702

Mondays and Wednesdays 2-3pm

TH 612
Danfoura, Mays mdanfoura@sfsu.edu

ERTH 310 & 330

Wednesdays 1:45-2:45pm

TH 514
Haddon, Elizabeth haddon@sfsu.edu

ERTH 310.04-06

Online
Horrigan, Matthew sabu@sfsu.edu

ERTH 115

Mondays 3-4pm, Tuesdays 5-6pm or by appt

ERTH 320

Mondays and Wednesdays 3:30-4:30pm or by appt

TH 505B
James, Bridget bjames@sfsu.edu

ERTH 110 & 310

Wednesdays 2-4pm, Thursdays 2-5pm

Online
Redman, Malori mredman@sfsu.edu

ERTH 162 & 172

Mondays and Wednesdays 12:45-1:45pm or by appt

Online
Levey, Kevin klevey@sfsu.edu

ERTH 365

Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:50-4:50pm

TH 621